ODRAZ director elected as a member of EESC Bureau

23.04.2018 | ODRAZ news

On 18th of April at the 534. plenary session of European Economic and Social Committee, ODRAZ director Lidija Pavić-Rogošić became one of the 35 Members of the EESC Bureau for a two-and-a-half year term from 2018 to 2020.

Also, ODRAZ director has been elected as a president of the EU-Montenegro Joint Consultative Committee (JCC) – a civil society platform established between the EESC and civil society in Montenegro (social partners and other civil society organisations).

An additional success is the resumption of membership in the Euromed Monitoring Committee.

More information about the EU-Montenegro Joint Consultative Committee is available HERE.

More information about the Bureau Members read HERE.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This