Local donors //

  • City of Zagreb
  • Fund for Environmental Protection and Energy Efficiency
  • Ministry of Agriculture
  • Ministry of Environment and Nature
  • Ministry of Tourism
  • Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs
  • National Foundation for Civil Society Development
  • Office for Cooperation with NGOs

 International donors //

  • European Comission (Horizont 2020, IPA 2011, European Social Fund, CIVITAS Capital, FP7, IPA 2008, Youth in the labour market)
  • Swiss-Croatian Cooperation Programme
  • Friedrich Ebert Stiftung
  • International Rescue Committee BiH
  • OSCE
  • The World Bank Croatia Country Office

      Pin It on Pinterest